Bayville Environmental Conservation Commission

Next BECC meeting is on Thursday, February 15, 2018


BECC_2Bayville’s Commitment to the Environment

The Board of Trustees is excited to announce the appointment of a full complement of seven highly qualified members to the Bayville Environmental Conservation Commission (BECC).

  • The BECC meets on the third Thursday of every month (2018 meeting schedule)
  • The BECC welcomes public input and encourages residents to get involved
  • Check back for updates and additional information

Members of the Commission

  • Dave Gugerty (Chair)
  • Donna Lee
  • Fred Pisciotta
  • Linda Dunkel
  • Megan Weilert
  • Dan Kriesberg
  • Jim Jones