Contact by Phone

Department Contact Name Phone Number
Administrator/VCT Maria Alfano-Hardy 516-628-1439 x120
Architectural Review Board Georgia Giaccone  516-628-1439 x128
Board of Trustees Board Members 516-628-1439 x112
Building Department Administrative Assistant 516-628-1439 x111
Building Inspector Len Baron 516-628-1247
Court Clerk Catherine Patterson 516-628-1410
Deputy Clerk-Treasurer Christopher Vivona 516-628-1439 x110
Mayor Paul Rupp 516-628-1439 x124
Museum David Rapelje 516-628-1720
Planning Board Georgia Giaccone 516-628-1439 x128
Public Works-Highway Joseph Noto 516-628-1439 x125
Public Works- Sanitation Edward Watson 516-628-1439 x126
Secretary to Board of Trustees Nikki Paris 516-628-1439 x112
Village Justice Anthony Perri 516-628-1410
Water Department 516-628-1439 x119
Zoning Board Georgia Giaccone 516-628-1439 x128